Accompaniment MP3's From "Hymns My Life"

Accompaniment MP3's From "Hymns My Life"


Released in 1995
A beautiful record from Crystal Lewis. "Hymns My Life" is a collection of some of Crystal's favorite hymns performed with an amazing band and choir.

Pick any one (or all) of the following songs and receive the original instrumental version as a high quality (320kpbs) MP3! Lyrics are available here.

Song List:

1. It Is Well
2. Just As I Am/I Surrender All
3. My Tribute
4. The Solid Rock
5. Blessed Assurance
6. How Great Thou Art
7. Bloodwashed Pilgrim
8. When We All Get to Heaven
9. Why Should He Love Me So
10. Have Thine Own Way
11. I'd Rather Have Jesus