Accompaniment MP3's From "Fearless"

Accompaniment MP3's From "Fearless"


Released in 2000

Features the hit song, "Trust Me", as well as some production by Kirk Franklin and Rhett Lawrence. 

Pick any one (or all) of the following songs and receive the original instrumental version as a high quality (320kpbs) MP3! Lyrics are available here.

Song List:

1. Reach Out
2. Satisfied
3. Trust Me
4. Only Fools
5. I Still Believe
6. One Man
7. Fearless
8. Kiss & Tell
9. What a Fool I've Been
10. I Will Go
11. Change My Heart
12. My Friend