Accompaniment MP3's From "Holiday"

Accompaniment MP3's From "Holiday"


Released in 2000

Pick any one (or all) of the following songs and receive the original instrumental version as a high quality (320kpbs) MP3! Lyrics are available here.

Crystal's first ever Christmas album. This record has a unique jazzy feel all the way through the whole record and its live raw sound really showcases Crystal's vocal ability. The band for this album consisted of the Peter Erskine trio, a world famous jazz group from L.A.

A must have holiday treat.

Song List:

1. Joy to the World
2. Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Go Tell it on the Mountain
6. What Child is This?
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
9. Silent Night
10. Angels We Have Heard on High
11. O Holy Night